Board of Trustees

Life Trustees

Mr. Yatin Kakodkar
President – The International Centre Goa
Director – Apex Packing Products Pvt. Ltd. & Former President of Confederation of Indian Industry – Goa

Mr. Dattaraj Salgaocar
Vice President – The International Centre Goa
Chairman – V M Salgaocar Corporation Pvt Ltd.

Adv. A. N. S. Nadkarni
Additional Solicitor General of India and former Advocate General of Goa

Adv. Subhalaxmi Nayak
Prominent Lawyer & Former Chairperson of Goa State Women’s Commission

Dr. Ligia Noronha
Director, Division of Technology, Industry and Economics (DTIE), United Nations Environment Programme;
Former Senior Fellow of The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), India, and Director of the Resources and Global Security Division

Dr. R A Mashelkar
Former DG – CSIR; Chancellor, AcSIR; National Research Professor: Chemical Engineering & Process Development; CSIR National Chemical Laboratory, Pune

Mr. Shrinivas Dempo
Chairman & MD – Dempo Group of Cos.

Elected Trustees (Institutional)

Goa Chamber of Commerce and Industry (GCCI): Represented by Mr. Manguirish Pai Raikar

Vidya Vikas Mandal: Represented by Mr. Nitin Kunkolienkar

Elected Trustees (Individual)

Mr. Gaurish Dhond, Managing Partner-Dhond Hotels

Mr. Ramchandra alias Dinar Bhatkar, Managing Director-M/s DCS Techno Services Pvt. Ltd.

Government of Goa Representatives (Ex-Officios)

Chief Secretary, Government of Goa.
Secretary, Art and Culture, Government of Goa

Member Secretary

Director/ Chief Executive,
The International Centre, Goa